Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thang Vo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thang Vo

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of fany amctax

fany amctax

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. I am always helped promptly, I have all my homes and autos with them. Whenever I need assistance for either a claim, road assistance or just payments they are always ready to assist in the best way possible. Service is outstanding and pricing is the best for the coverage that I wanted, which was a higher coverage. Best agent I can ask for."
Profile photo of IVAN MOLINA

IVAN MOLINA

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and collaboration from the first moment, I recommend 100%. (Original) Excelente atención y colaboración desde el primer momento, recomiendo 100%."
Profile photo of Roger Estavillo

Roger Estavillo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love and really appreciates all the help since day 1, they are really look around to get you a lower quotes etc, been to multiple agent,but this is the agent that makes you feel like a family!"
Profile photo of viralcb

viralcb

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with Thang Vo State Farm throughout the years, and they always provide excellent customer service. The team are very knowledgeable and Dat been extremely helpful whenever I need his assistance with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Hai-Nam Tran

Hai-Nam Tran

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Thang for 10+ years. He provides great service and tailors your needs based on your requirements. Thang gives you scenarios for the best options available to make a sound decision. I would recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Greenfield

Greenfield

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing! I have worked with them for years, and they are responsive, friendly, and have very competitive prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Raul Lazaro

Raul Lazaro

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best agents in town love these guys especially Elizabeth. i love your service very polite and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ivonne L

Ivonne L

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"have been with this State Farm office since I was 18 now Ima 27 years old. They have watched me grow from getting my first car to now becoming a mother. Liz is amazing always answering my questions and helping me, she has outstanding customer service Hue is so nice and always helping me as well.The entire office is amazing. If your looking for a insurance that is worth it come here they will make it happen for you. Thank you Milpitas office 🏆"
Profile photo of Goshan Delos Santos

Goshan Delos Santos

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using State Farm with Thang Vo for my personal and business insurance needs since 2011. My situation has involved a lot of buying and selling cars, moving from property to property and buying and selling property. I’ve the years and I love how Thang’s team makes it really easy to make sure I am properly insured. Usually just takes a quick text or email message to my personal agent Dat, who works with Thang and it’s done. It’s been years and I’ve never bothered to check rates with other insurers. I know these guys take care of me. They are extremely responsive. I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Jose Rivas

Jose Rivas

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dat has helped me for a long time now. My experience with Dat as a agent is excellent he’s very knowledgeable and detailed. He answers all my questions. Excellent service . Thank you"
Profile photo of Joey Tran

Joey Tran

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been having insurance with them for years. Great customer service. Whenever I have a problem, they are able to help me right away. Very reliable"
Profile photo of Jackson Pham

Jackson Pham

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a been long lifetime costumer with Hieu as my insurance agent. Hieu is arguably the best insurance agent I've ever had. He is super responsive, takes time to answer your questions, and works with you to optimize your options. Hands down, no other agent can compete with the level of service Hieu provides."
Profile photo of Stacy Dieu Nguyen

Stacy Dieu Nguyen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Thang forever. Whenever anybody ask me if I know a good insurance agent. I immediately think of him. He’s quick to get the job done. I’m never worried when I file for a claim. Also, State Farm aren’t always competitive but Thang will for sure get you the best rates he can."
Profile photo of David Phan

David Phan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with this office especially with my agent Hieu Tran! Always available and responsive to any of my questions/concerns. Hieu goes beyond to review my policy multiple times a year and gives me recommendations on any changes I should make. 5 stars for outstanding service and peace of mind!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Huynh

Jennifer Huynh

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great people and you can trust them to treat you like family. Hieu is amazing, great energy, and knowledgeable. He always answers my emails and calls whenever I need help or just have a question. So grateful to have cross paths with them!"
Profile photo of Michelle Nguyen

Michelle Nguyen

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working w/ Thang's office for over 5 years and have received stellar service every single time. Hieu is my go-to person and he's always been dependable, responds quickly, very friendly and easy to work with. It's nice that they speak Vietnamese so they can help my parents with policy changes without having to get me involved. I have my auto, home, jewelry and multiple life policies with this office. As far as I'm concerned, Thang is my forever agent! Thank you Thang and team for a great customer experience!"
Profile photo of NGUYEN TRAN

NGUYEN TRAN

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Cusotmer service. Alway there to support his client when needed!!"
Profile photo of Nhan Nguyen

Nhan Nguyen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my families been using his services too many year and he’s never let us down. Good love to tell my friend about his service"
Profile photo of Phuong Phan

Phuong Phan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with him for a while. Always knows exactly what the customers need. Would recommend him for my fams"
Profile photo of Tris Nguyễn

Tris Nguyễn

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional. Make everything clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Toby Yao

Toby Yao

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I even begin, I've known Hieu Tran for several years now, and being a business owner, & father he has made my life 10000% easier, especially around insurance. I currently have everything with Hieu Tran, and will continue to be his client for life! If you're looking for fast, reliable, & honest service he is your guy!"
Profile photo of joel reyes

joel reyes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thang Vo State Farm is by far the best insurance agency in the Bay Area. They are always polite, and are always taking care of customers needs. They do not take forever to get back to you. They are as professional as they come! I recommend them over any other insurance company. I’ve heard many people have insurance issues and overcharging issues, one will not find that here."
Profile photo of Femelissimo

Femelissimo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is very helpful and provides amazing service. She was able to resolve my challenging inquiry. I would recommend this location for those who are up to a very good customer relationship."
Profile photo of Yvette B

Yvette B

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years not just because of great rates but because of the dedication and commitment they with you. I am 100% confident I can text, call or email my Agent Hieu and he will respond immediately he literally has been my life safer. I can’t thank him enough for always making my family feel like his own. Such an amazing financial advisor as well."
Profile photo of Banders675

Banders675

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would leave 10 stars if I could. This review is long over due. I have worked with this office for a few years. Every experience has been great. Hieu is AWESOME he has been exceptionally helpful with every interaction."