Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Johnny Nguyen

Johnny Nguyen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Nguyen
"My family and i have been with Thang Vo at State Farm for more than a decade now. Thang has the best customer experience. Whenever i text/call for assistance, he will respond right away and the job done fast. He has save money for my family and i throughout the years. I highly recommend Thang Vo and his team for any insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Solano

Yesenia Solano

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Solano
"Nothing less than amazing! Thanks Daniel Solano for quoting and getting me on board with my life insurance Worked with me to find the best coverage and i could not be happier! Very professional and friendly, recommended 100%!"
Profile photo of jesusesquivelgarcia

jesusesquivelgarcia

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jesusesquivelgarcia
"I’ve been with this insurance for years now and my favorite agent is Elizabeth. She’s been helping me out for a long time now . And at least she cares for the customers unlike other insurance companies out there. I recommend this place and especially her. She cool and is bilingual. So go there now!!"
Profile photo of Ian Tran

Ian Tran

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Tran
"I recently spoke with Dat over the phone regarding my motorcycle insurance, and I must say, he was incredibly helpful. Not only did he provide valuable information, but he also managed to save me a significant amount of money. I highly recommend reaching out to Dat for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of romacri23

romacri23

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by romacri23
"Elizabeth has great customer service as an agent she goes above and beyond . She answered my questions and guided me to make the best choice. She gave me her undivided attention and on top of everything she speaks Spanish , making me feel at home. Elizabeth is a great asset to The State Farm Family. Thank You , Elizabeth! We customers need people like you !"
Profile photo of Valoy Martinez

Valoy Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valoy Martinez
"Excelente servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Estevan Nunez

Estevan Nunez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estevan Nunez
"This office had great customer service. Daniel helped me out and I felt like he did a great job at informing me on what I was getting and found the best option that fit my needs. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Natividad Rosas

Natividad Rosas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natividad Rosas
"From the moment you walk-in this place they treat you like gold!! This place makes you have that comfort when you're worried or stressed about your home, business, auto, health, life, and much more importants of life. Very much recommended, I encourage every family to have Elizabeth, Daniel, Dat, and Thang vo as their rescues. Thank you staff for being helpful. 100% hands down."
Profile photo of Gesy u.u

Gesy u.u

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gesy u.u
"Tengo trabajando con state farm por 1 año y estoy muy contenta con sus servicios."
Profile photo of rober5 aguirre espitia6

rober5 aguirre espitia6

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rober5 aguirre espitia6
"Exelente atención y profesionalismo"
Profile photo of Fernando Misael Iturbe Lara

Fernando Misael Iturbe Lara

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Misael Iturbe Lara
"No me gusta dejar reviews. Pero estoy muy contento con el servicio de State Farm. Desde la primera ves que necesite una grúa y cuando tuve un accidente me ayudaron de principio a fin. Gracias a Thang Vo y su equipo."
Profile photo of Grace Villegas

Grace Villegas

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Villegas
"From the bottom of my heart, Thank you Thang. My family has been with your office many years and so many unexpected things have happened. Thank you for being detailed and offering nothing but the best. Keep up the great work you and your staff."
Profile photo of Michael Huynh

Michael Huynh

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Huynh
"Dat is an amazing person to work with. He's very responsive and helps you get the best rate. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of SITHA TRUONG

SITHA TRUONG

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SITHA TRUONG
"Dat lam is an awesome guy away helpful my to family to file claim with a positive attitude and great smiles, kindness we can reach out to him anytime that why we still continue with him thanks"
Profile photo of Sarah Tran

Sarah Tran

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tran
"My husband and I have been a client of Thang Vo - State Farm Insurance for years now and we couldn't be more happy with their exceptional service. Our agent, Dat Lam, treats us like family. When we need to file a claim, Dat is at our service in a heartbeat and ensures that we will be taken care of every step of the way. He handles the entire process and makes it seamless and stress free. He is our go to person for all our home, auto and life insurance needs, as he always tries to find us the best rates as possible. Dat, thank you for always going above and beyond for my husband and I, as well as each and every one of your clients. You and your team exemplifies what top notch service is. We appreciate you! 10/10 will recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of rocco inman

rocco inman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rocco inman
"Daniel Solano was able to help me to figure out what life insurance plan was best for me in current financial situation. He was super helpful and I never had to wait on his response if i had a question over email or text!"
Profile photo of Nhan Ngo

Nhan Ngo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nhan Ngo
"Dat was extremely helpful and fast! Process my quote and got the coverage I want within minutes. He made everything simple and just emailed me all the necessary documents."
Profile photo of Martin Salazar

Martin Salazar

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Salazar
"Thang Vo StateFarm insurance I been with this insurance office for over 10 year I am very happy and will continue to stay with Thang Vo"
Profile photo of Trang Tran

Trang Tran

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Tran
"My family and I have been using Thang Vo- State Farm Insurance for over 10+ years now. We love the service they provide us as they are just 1 text message or phone call away. Anytime we need something, Dat Lam our go to Agent is always on top of it and always ready to help us out. Dat always goes above and beyond to help every member in my family out with all the auto problems we have. From filing a claim, to making sure we get our insurance payment for the claim, to finding great auto deals and letting us know where we can save on auto insurance is great! My family and I always recommend Dat and Thang Vo agency to our friends and family for a great service and insurance company. Thank you Dat Lam and Thang Vo team!"
Profile photo of Thanh Nguyen

Thanh Nguyen

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thanh Nguyen
"Dat Lam is a good insurance agent. He helps me with all my needs and very Experience at all. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kao Saechao

Kao Saechao

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kao Saechao
"We have been clients of Mr. Thang Vo at State Farm for nearly two decades. Mr. Vo and his team have provided us with the very best customer experience whenever we are in need of their assistance. Although we have been approached by other insurance agents through various insurance carriers at a lower premium, we have found that the exceptional services offered by Mr. Vo and his team places a greater value than the monetary savings offered elsewhere. The responsiveness and the follow through from Mr. Vo to address our concerns immediately is exactly why we referred our friends and our entire family to have him represent us as our State Farm agent. "Like a good neighbor, Mr. Vo is always there for us!". You and your team are truly exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Torres

Sandra Torres

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Torres
"I never leave reviews but..... I must say it is insane now days to get Insurance with quality service. Ive been working with Elizabeth for 1 year now and I'm happy working with her she is very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. thanks to everyone in this office."
Profile photo of Kevin T

Kevin T

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin T
"Thang and his team were very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions about what insurance and policies were best for me and my family. They were easy to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Lelong Pham

Lelong Pham

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lelong Pham
"Thang Vo's State Farm Insurance has been supporting and insuring my family and I for over a decade! Thank you for always going above and beyond for all our services."
Profile photo of Sheryl Juan

Sheryl Juan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Juan
"The staff at Thang Vo State Farm are all very pleasant and professional to work with. They provide great customer service and go above and beyond to meet and satisfy our needs. If you are in need of insurance, this is the office to work with as they provide exceptional services. They are able to answer any questions and help clarify them as well. Love working with Dat and Thang!"