Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thang Vo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thang Vo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (144 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenitha Yim

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and it’s all because of my amazing agent, Hieu. He’s professional, responsive, and extremely personable. If I ever have a question, need to file a claim or whatever it may be, Hieu always makes time to answer my questions and make sure I’m okay. It really makes a difference when you’re going through a stressful event. 10/10 would recommend!"

Vincent Gomez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good service, have had insurance with them for over 5 years."

Lisa Le

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"If I could give more stars, I would! Thang Vô is one of the best agents I've ever encountered. When he heard how much I was paying for car insurance, he was quick to give me all the resources I needed to start paying less. He followed up multiple times to make sure everything was running smoothly, and once I was able to finally have him as my agent, he was able to cut my rate IN HALF!!!! I was paying double for the the same coverage for almost a year! My previous agent swore I had the cheapest price. I wish I had went to him first, but am so grateful he was able to help me. If you are looking for an agent that actually cares for you, he's the guy to go to! Thank you Thang!!!"

Will Rivera

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"This guy is a lifesaver. I’ve never been in a car crash before and I had no idea what to do and what steps to take. I called Thang and he helped guide me through the whole process. Being in a car accident is no fun but the calmness in how he helped me handle the situation, I can’t recommend him enough. If I can give him 10 stars, I def would! Thanks so much for your help and expertise."

Phan Nguyen

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great customer service!"

Kaven Ho

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thang is my go-to guy for anything insurance. 100% He always answers all the questions I have and responds very quickly. He is very helpful. I won’t ever go anywhere else for insurance. Thanks Thang for being such a great agent!"

Jose Tovar

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve only been with Thang for about a year or so and I’ve only gotten the best service out of everyone on that team. He helped me out when I got into my first accident and made the whole process very easy. Dat has also helped me out when adding a new vehicle under my insurance giving me the best rate possible . Thang and Dat are the best agents I’ve had and don’t plan on switching to any other insurances any time soon !"

Deasa Auto Sales

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before the year ends we want to thank Thang Vo Insurance team for providing us with the highest quality of service possible!! We care about our customers and making sure they have the proper coverage for their vehicle at an excellent price is priority for us, that’s why we chose to work this amazing team. Elizabeth and Ana are always there for us, and they definitely run the extra mile to satisfy our customers. We have no doubt about that. Thank you so much for everything. We can’t wait to see you guys in 2023!"

Mikeyy •

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience alongside these agents that quickly set me up for success, highly recommend this current location!"
Profile photo of Ivonne Pierre

Ivonne Pierre

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm insurance agent Thang Vo is the best. He is always there when I need help, what I mean by that he replies very quickly when I have any questions about my insurance plan. If your looking for a good State Farm insurance agent Thang Vo is the man."

Van Rivera

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for a reliable and dependable insurance agent, Thang is your guy. Not only does he have great communication and great knowledge about insurance, he is a very nice guy. He makes sure his customers are taken care of and goes out of his way to ensure this! I would highly recommend his services and expertise."

son truong

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thang , very reliable, caters to his customers, will give you the best rates"

Stanley Cheah

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff! They're very patient and take the time to explain things while making sure you get the best insurance rate."

Yogitha Pikkli

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"

rosemarie trahan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smiles...what can I really say? About this office and it's team? I'll try though I've been with state farm for over 25 yrs when I moved back to California from Georgia state I was BLESSED to get link for some odd reason to this office they have been so great to me over the year's today my 25 year old daughter needed renters insurance I call the THANG team and it was done within 15 minutes thanks again for all that you do and how understanding your entire team has been towards me over the years Happy Thanksgiving to all of you !!"

John & Maria Zarate

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dat is a really great agent! He is super helpful and friendly."

Ricky Airbnb

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a team of very productive young people. I feel very confident about their knowledge about my complex problems. I use them for auto commercial home and rental property. It’s very convenient to deal with one team for ALL my insurance needs."

Hang Nguyen

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best service! They always go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. Thanks Thang & Dat!!"

Margaret Gee

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dat has been helping my family & I for years. Whenever we need to make a change to our policy (add new drivers, add/removing cars, etc.), he always take the time to make sure that we cover all the changes. He makes sure we review all the possible discounts (e.g. multi-car, good student discount, etc.) to ensure that we get the best pricing. When we needed to make a claim, he has made the process very easy and painless. He's always very responsive and I'm very grateful for all of his help."

david phan

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service ls the best here. All the staffs are great and friendly!! After many years, it’s my only go to Statefarm branch."

Sang Nguyen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from the Agents. Very informative and knowledgeable staff with quick response. Highly recommended."

tri duong

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dat is always responsive and handles all my inquiries in a professional manner. Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs."

fany amctax

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. I am always helped promptly, I have all my homes and autos with them. Whenever I need assistance for either a claim, road assistance or just payments they are always ready to assist in the best way possible. Service is outstanding and pricing is the best for the coverage that I wanted, which was a higher coverage. Best agent I can ask for."

IVAN MOLINA

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and collaboration from the first moment, I recommend 100%. (Original) Excelente atención y colaboración desde el primer momento, recomiendo 100%."

Roger Estavillo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love and really appreciates all the help since day 1, they are really look around to get you a lower quotes etc, been to multiple agent,but this is the agent that makes you feel like a family!"