Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thang Vo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thang Vo

5 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of NGUYEN TRAN

NGUYEN TRAN

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Cusotmer service. Alway there to support his client when needed!!"
Profile photo of Nhan Nguyen

Nhan Nguyen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my families been using his services too many year and he’s never let us down. Good love to tell my friend about his service"
Profile photo of Phuong Phan

Phuong Phan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with him for a while. Always knows exactly what the customers need. Would recommend him for my fams"
Profile photo of Tris Nguyễn

Tris Nguyễn

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional. Make everything clear and easy to understand. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Toby Yao

Toby Yao

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of joel reyes

joel reyes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Femelissimo

Femelissimo

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is very helpful and provides amazing service. She was able to resolve my challenging inquiry. I would recommend this location for those who are up to a very good customer relationship."
Profile photo of Yvette B

Yvette B

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Banders675

Banders675

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would leave 10 stars if I could. This review is long over due. I have worked with this office for a few years. Every experience has been great. Hieu is AWESOME he has been exceptionally helpful with every interaction."
Profile photo of Jimmy Trinh

Jimmy Trinh

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jennifer nguyen

jennifer nguyen

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chay Z

Chay Z

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tan Le

Tan Le

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mariano martinez

mariano martinez

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of steven doan

steven doan

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Randy Wang

Randy Wang

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Garcia

Jose Garcia

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office!! Best insurance office with real People! Hands Down the best. Liz thank you. Your the Best."
Profile photo of Sang Dinh

Sang Dinh

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy,"
Profile photo of jane chu

jane chu

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dougy Pham

Dougy Pham

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supreme customer services! I recommend their team to everyone. They will take care of you like they are your family. Shout out to Hieu and their team! Keep it up."
Profile photo of Julian Aviles

Julian Aviles

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Service,Definitely 5 stars Thank you Dat for always helping me out 😊"
Profile photo of Michael Miranda

Michael Miranda

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"“EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE”!!!!!!💯 Highly Recommend to my Family & Friends!!!"
Profile photo of Tinh Pham

Tinh Pham

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 6 years. Thang and Dat have been doing excellent job. Highly recommended!"